The American Harp Society Foundation is honored to name the finalists of the 2020 Anne Adams Awards and Grandjany Memorial Prize to be held via an online competition, May 20 and 21, 2020. Congratulations to all competitors, their teachers, and their families on an excellent preliminary round.

2020 Anne Adams Awards Finalists

Alexa Coon
Heather Cornelius
Paulina Delgadillo
Caroline Mellott
Kaitlin Miller
Marti Moreland
Juan Riveros
Emily Stone
Claire Thai

Grandjany Memorial Prize Finalists

Jingyu Cai
Hannah Cope
Margaret Foster
Erika Rosen
Mia Venezia

American Harp Foundation